SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE LATEST INFO:

Upcoming Events

    December 2020
    Thurs, Dec 03
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    Live from New York

    Sat, Dec 05
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    Levitation Sessions

    Sat, Dec 05
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    No Bummer All Summer "Virtual" Beach Party

    Sat, Dec 05
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    Live from New York

    Sun, Dec 06
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    (Full Band) Live from New York

    Thurs, Dec 10
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    "On Time" Livestream

    Sat, Dec 12

    presents It's a Blissful Life

    Sun, Dec 13
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    “Gezelligheid”

    Fri, Dec 18
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    Live from New York

    Sat, Dec 19
    Sleeping Village Presents:

    Live at The Henry Miller Library

    March 2021
    Wed, Mar 24

    Al Lover, Tinkerbelles

    Show | 9:30pm
    $13 ADV | $15 DOS
    Thurs, Mar 25
    Metro Presents:

    Air Credits

    Show | 9pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS
    April 2021
    Sat, Apr 03
    Pith + Void Moments LP Releases:

    CB Radio Gorgeous

    $15 ADV | $17 DOS

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
MON - FRI: 3PM - 2AM
SAT: 12PM - 3AM
SUN: 12PM - 2AM