SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE LATEST INFO:

Upcoming Events

    February 2020
    Sun, Feb 23
    Final Performance + Album Release:

    Joie De Vivre, Harold.

    Show | 9pm
    Mon, Feb 24
    $1 Beer Night:

    Little Church, Cozy

    Show | 9:30pm
    $5 SHOW | $1 PBR CANS
    Tues, Feb 25
    312unes Presents:

    Unmanned Ship, Jeremy Freeze

    Show | 9pm
    $12 ADV | $14 DOS
    Wed, Feb 26

    Wray

    Show | 9pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS
    Thurs, Feb 27
    Show | 8pm
    $25 ADV | $30 DOS
    Fri, Feb 28

    No Men

    Show | 9pm
    $12 ADV | $15 DOS
    Fri, Feb 28
    Show | 11pm
    $FREE
    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01
    The Whistler & Sleeping Village Present:

    ('Fathoms' Release Show)

    Show | 8:30pm
    $10 ADV | $13 DOS
    Mon, Mar 02
    $1 Beer Night:

    Ghost Soul Trio, The Weekend Run Club

    Show | 9:30pm
    $5 SHOW | $1 PBR CANS
    Tues, Mar 03
    312unes & Sleeping Village Present:

    Skip Church

    Show | 9pm
    $18 ADV | $20 DOS
    Wed, Mar 04
    WLUW Welcomes...

    Cartel Madras

    Show | 9pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS
    Thurs, Mar 05
    Sleeping Village Social Club:
    Show | 9pm
    $FREE
    Fri, Mar 06
    Metro Presents:

    Indianola

    Show | 8pm
    $18 ADV | $22 DOS
    Fri, Mar 06
    Show | 10pm
    $FREE

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
MON - FRI: 3PM - 2AM
SAT: 12PM - 3AM
SUN: 12PM - 2AM