SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE LATEST INFO:

Upcoming Events

    October 2019
    Fri, Oct 18
    Night Two:

    b.i.g.s.h.r.i.m.p

    Show | 10pm
    $SOLD OUT
    Sat, Oct 19

    Jeremy Ivey

    Show | 9:30pm
    $10 ADV | $12 DOS
    Sat, Oct 19

    with DJs Caitlin & JB

    Show | 11pm
    $FREE
    Sun, Oct 20
    LP Release:

    Daydream Review, Space Gators

    Show | 9pm
    $8 ADV | $10 DOS
    Mon, Oct 21

    Horror Movie Night

    Show | 6pm
    $FREE ADMISSION
    Wed, Oct 23
    SV Patio Pop-Up:
    Show | 6pm
    $FREE
    Wed, Oct 23
    Night One:
    Show | 10pm
    $20 ADV | $25 DOS
    Thurs, Oct 24
    SV Patio Pop-Up:
    Show | 6pm
    $FREE
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Night Two:
    Show | 10pm
    $20 ADV | $25 DOS
    Fri, Oct 25

    Girl Friday

    Show | 9pm
    $15 ADV | $18 DOS
    Sat, Oct 26

    Courtesy, French Police

    Show | 9:30pm
    $15 ADV | $17 DOS
    Sun, Oct 27
    Show | 11am
    FREE ADMISSION | Meal + Drink = $20
    Sun, Oct 27

    Shilpa Ray, Andrew Sa

    Show | 9pm
    $15
    Mon, Oct 28
    Sleeping Village Social Club:
    Show | 9pm
    $FREE

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
Sun-Fri: 11am-2am
Sat: 11am-3am