Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2019
Sat, Dec 14
Metro Presents:

Steve Hauschildt, Abstract Science DJs

Show | 9pm
$17 ADV | $20 DOS
Sat, Dec 14
Plaid Aftershow w/
Show | 11:30pm
$FREE
Sun, Dec 15
Show | 11am
FREE ADMISSION | MEAL + DRINK = $20
Sun, Dec 15
Show | 8:30pm
Mon, Dec 16
Sleeping Village Social Club:
Show | 9pm
$FREE
Tues, Dec 17
$1 Beer Night:

Jupiter Styles, Corolla

Show | 9:30pm
$5 COVER | $1 HAMM'S
Thurs, Dec 19
Show | 8:30pm
$FREE
Fri, Dec 20

Valebol, Lane Beckstrom

Show | 9:30pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS
Sat, Dec 21
JuneShine Chicago Launch Event with Special Guest
Show | 8pm
$10 ADV | $15 DOS
Mon, Dec 23
Show | 9pm
$FREE
Fri, Dec 27
Show | 9pm
$FREE
Sun, Dec 29
Show | 9pm
$FREE
Mon, Dec 30
Sleeping Village Social Club:
Show | 9pm
Tues, Dec 31
New Years Eve with

The Hill Country Devil, Nathan Graham, Bloodshot Records DJs

Show | 10pm
$25 ADV | $35 DOS
January 2020
Fri, Jan 03
Show | 9pm
$FREE
Sat, Jan 04
$1 Beer Night:

Boa, The Slaps

Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 HAMM'S
Tues, Jan 07
$1 Beer Night:

Tonina, Mykele Deville

Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 HAMM'S
Thurs, Jan 09

w/ Juiceboxxx

Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
Mon, Jan 13
Sleeping Village Social Club:
Show | 9pm
$Pool Holograph DJs
Tues, Jan 14
$1 Beer Night:

The Feeders, Cheap Vacation

Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 HAMM'S
Thurs, Jan 16
TNK:

Lillie, NNAMDÏ & Sen play songs together

Show | 9pm
$16 ADV | $18 DOS
Fri, Jan 17
TNK:

Stuck, CB Radio Gorgeous

Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
Sat, Jan 18
TNK:
Show | 9pm
$20 ADV | $24 DOS
Sat, Jan 18
TNK:
Show | 11pm
$FREE
Sun, Jan 19
TNK:
Show | 9pm
$18 ADV | $20 DOS
Tues, Jan 21
$1 Beer Night:

Max Subar, Many Places

Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 HAMM'S
Fri, Jan 24
Show | 8:30pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS
Sun, Jan 26
$1 Beer Night:

Material Girls, The Lipschitz

Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 HAMM'S
February 2020
Sat, Feb 15

Modern Vices

Show | 9pm
$14 ADV | $16 DOS
Tues, Feb 25
312unes Presents:
Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS
Wed, Feb 26

Wray

Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
Fri, Feb 28
Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
March 2020
Wed, Mar 04
Show | 9pm
$15 ADV | $17 DOS
Fri, Mar 06
Metro Presents:

Indianola

Show | 8pm
$18 ADV | $22 DOS
Fri, Mar 13

(Jesse Barnett of Stick To Your Guns)

Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
Wed, Mar 18
Just Announced
Show | 8pm
$25 ADV | $30 DOS | $60 LIMITED VIP
April 2020
Fri, Apr 03
Show | 9pm
$22 ADV | $25 DOS
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ambient
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Deep House
  • DJ
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Experimental Rock
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Guitar
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • New Wave
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • Power Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Surf
  • Theater
  • Variete'
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
MON - FRI: 3PM - 2AM
SAT: 12PM - 3AM
SUN: 12PM - 2AM