Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2021
Tues, Nov 30
Album Release

w/ Mush, Mister Goblin

Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $13
December 2021
Wed, Dec 01
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 8:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 PBR CANS
Thurs, Dec 02

CB Radio Gorgeous

Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $13
Fri, Dec 03
Show | 8pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Dec 04
Show | 9pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Sun, Dec 05
9th Annual

w/ WHITE MYSTERY, WILD EARP, M.E.o.W

Show | 9:30pm
ADV $12 / DOS $16
Mon, Dec 06
$1 Beer Night
Show | 9pm
$5 Show / $1 Cans
Tues, Dec 07
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 7pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Wed, Dec 08

w/ Kiss The Tiger

Show | 8:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Thurs, Dec 09
SV Presents

w/ Kiss The Tiger
AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 8:30pm
ADV $15/ DOS $15
Fri, Dec 10
SV Presents: Can't Do This Alone Tour

At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Fri, Dec 10
Show | 9pm
ADV $40 / DOS $45
Sat, Dec 11
Can't Do This Alone Tour:
Show | 9pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Carmen Christopher poster at Sleeping Village Dec 12th
Sun, Dec 12
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 9:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Tues, Dec 14
A Holiday Spectacular

w/ Liam, Bart and Maggie Winters

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Wed, Dec 15
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 8pm
$5 Show / $1 Cans
Thurs, Dec 16

featuring Andre Power, King Marie, Such N Such
Presented by Red Bull, Jack Daniel’s

Show | 9pm
ADV $10 / DOS $15
Fri, Dec 17
Happy Hollyy-Days:

w/ Rich Robbins, Living Thing

Show | 9pm
Early Bird $12 / ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Dec 18
Show | 9pm
ADV $5 / DOS $5
Wed, Dec 22
Show | 7:30pm
$Free
Wed, Dec 29
312unes & Sleeping Village Present:

With Mock Orange

Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30
Thurs, Dec 30
312unes & Sleeping Village Present:

With Mock Orange

Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30
Fri, Dec 31
New Year's Eve:

Debut Chicago Performance

Show | 9pm
ADV $35 / DOS $40
January 2022
Sat, Jan 08

w/ George Arthur Calendar, DJ_LT

Show | 8pm
EARLY BIRD $10 / ADV $12 / DOS $15
Fri, Jan 14
**Rescheduled**

w/ Tenci

Show | 8pm
EARLY BIRD $13 / ADV $15 / DOS $18
Wed, Jan 19
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Thurs, Jan 20
SV Presents:

At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 8pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Thurs, Jan 20
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

w/ Blake Saint David, Angel Bat Dawid

Show | 9pm
ADV $16 / DOS $18
Fri, Jan 21
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

presented by Metro

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Jan 22
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

Presented by Local Universe

Show | 2pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Sun, Jan 23
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

Presented by Local Universe

Show | 2pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Sun, Jan 23
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

w/ Jodi

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
Thurs, Jan 27

w/ Lightleak

Show | 8:30pm
ADV $13 / DOS $15
Sat, Jan 29

w/ Andrea von Kampen

Show | 8:30pm
ADV $20 / DOS $23
February 2022
Sat, Feb 05
Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30 / VIP $50
Chai Poster Green Border SV Presents at Cactus Club Chai Opener Su Lee Feb 05 2022
Sat, Feb 05
WINK TOGETHER NORTH AMERICA TOUR ‘22

w/ SU LEE
At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Ian Sweet Press Photo
Thurs, Feb 17
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
Thurs, Feb 17
SV Presents:

At Cactus Club Milwaukee, WI

Show | 9pm
PRESALE $22 / ADV $22 / DOS $25
March 2022
Thurs, Mar 03
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Haru Nemuri Press Photo
Mon, Mar 07
Metro Presents

Air Credits

Show | 9pm
$10
FUR band Press Photo
Tues, Mar 22
Debut Chicago Performance

w/ TBA

Show | 9pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Tues, Mar 22
Show | 9pm
ADV $16 / DOS $18
Yard Act Press Photo Indie Rockers in a Train Yard
Tues, Mar 29
Debut Chicago Performance
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
April 2022
Daniel Romano Outfit Poster
Fri, Apr 01
Just Announced
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Efterklang Press Photo
Tues, Apr 05

WITH Mabe Fratti

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 // DOS $22
Tues, Apr 26
Show | 8:30pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
May 2022
Fri, May 06
SV Presents

With Emily Wells
at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
$30 ADV / $35 DOS
Fri, May 13
Show | 9:30pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Wed, May 18
*Rescheduled*

Debut Chicago Performance

Show | 9:30pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
June 2022
Wed, June 08
Debut Chicago Performance
Show | 9pm
ADV $22 / DOS $25
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ambient
  • Americana
  • Bedroom Pop
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chill
  • Classic Rock
  • Cold Wave
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dark Wave
  • Deep House
  • DJ
  • EDM
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Experimental
  • Experimental Rock
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Garage Rock
  • Gaze
  • Goth
  • Guitar
  • Gypsy
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Lo Fi
  • Math Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • New Wave
  • Podcasts
  • Poetry
  • Pop
  • Post Punk
  • Post Rock
  • Power Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Southern Gothic
  • Surf
  • Techno
  • Theater
  • Variete'
  • Vibey
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
SUN - WED: 6PM-1AM
THU - SAT: 6PM - 2AM