Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2021
Sat, July 24
Levitation Sessions:

Livestream

Show | 7pm
$3.98 (Stream)
Sun, July 25
Show | 11am
$FREE ENTRY
Sun, July 25
Local Universe & Cosmic Country Present

Patio Show

Show | 5pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Sun, July 25
Local Universe & Cosmic Country Present

Patio Show

Show | 8pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Wed, July 28
Show | 9pm
$FREE ENTRY
Thurs, July 29
Sleeping Village & C3 Present

with special guest Hollyy
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

Show | 11pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Fri, July 30
Sleeping Village & C3 Present

w/ Valebol - Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

Show | 11pm
ADV $22 / DOS $25
Sat, July 31
Sleeping Village & C3 Present

with special guest Club Drippy
Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

Show | 11pm
ADV $27 / DOS $30
August 2021
Sun, Aug 01
Sleeping Village & C3 Present

w/ V.V. Lightbody - Official Lollapalooza Aftershow

Show | 11pm
ADV $35 / DOS $40
Wed, Aug 04
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 CANS
Thurs, Aug 05
SV + Cactus Club Present:

w/ TBA
At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 7:30pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Thurs, Aug 05
Show | 9pm
$FREE ENTRY
Fri, Aug 06
SV & Local Universe Present

W/ Peter CottonTale

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Aug 07
SV & Local Universe Present

Record Release Show w/ Sports Boyfriend

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sun, Aug 15

performances by AJ Marroquin, Naomi Spungen, Gena Gephart

Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Thurs, Aug 19
Local Universe Presents
Show | 7pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Thurs, Aug 19
Local Universe Presents
Show | 10pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Fri, Aug 20
Show | 7pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Fri, Aug 20
Show | 10pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Sat, Aug 21
Local Universe Presents

(Early Show)

Show | 7pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Sat, Aug 21
Local Universe Presents

(Late Show)

Show | 10pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Tues, Aug 24
Just Announced
Local Universe Presents
Show | 7:30pm
ADV $18 / DOS $22
Fri, Aug 27

With Special Guest - Durante

Show | 10pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Mon, Aug 30
Just Announced
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 9:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 PBR CANS
September 2021
Sat, Sept 04
'BLUE HERON' RECORD RELEASE:

W/ Toni and Special Guest

Show | 9pm
EARLY BIRD $12 / ADV $14 / DOS $16
Fri, Sept 10

Debut Chicago Performance

Show | 9:30pm
Sat, Sept 11
SV & Cactus Club Present

at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9:30pm
$35
Faye Webster
Sat, Sept 11
Just Announced
Pitchfork Music Festival after show:
Show | 10pm
ADV $16 / DOS $18
Sun, Sept 12
SV Presents

at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 8:30pm
Sat, Sept 18
Show | 10:30pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30
Sat, Sept 25
Show | 8pm
ADV $25 | VIP $60
Sun, Sept 26
Show | 8pm
ADV $25 | VIP $60
October 2021
Wed, Oct 06

The Wants

Show | 9:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Oct 16
Metro Presents
Show | 9pm
Thurs, Oct 21

with Babyxsosa & Sideshow

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Fri, Oct 22
Riot Fest Presents
Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Fri, Oct 22
SV Presents

at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
November 2021
Tues, Nov 02
Metro Presents

Air Credits

Show | 9pm
$10
Fri, Nov 05
Just Announced

w/ TBA

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Thurs, Nov 11
SV + Cactus Club Present:

at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 8pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Fri, Nov 19
SV Presents

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 9pm
Sat, Nov 27

Record Release Renewal

Show | 9pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
Sun, Nov 28
SV Presents

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 7:30pm
March 2022
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ambient
  • Americana
  • Bedroom Pop
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chill
  • Classic Rock
  • Cold Wave
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dark Wave
  • Deep House
  • DJ
  • EDM
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Experimental
  • Experimental Rock
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Garage Rock
  • Gaze
  • Goth
  • Guitar
  • Gypsy
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Lo Fi
  • Math Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • New Wave
  • Podcasts
  • Poetry
  • Pop
  • Post Punk
  • Post Rock
  • Power Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Southern Gothic
  • Surf
  • Techno
  • Theater
  • Variete'
  • Vibey
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
WED - SAT: 5PM - 1AM
SUN: BY EVENT