Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2020
Thurs, Sept 24
Sleeping Village
Fri, Sept 25
Sleeping Village
Sat, Sept 26
Sleeping Village
Sat, Sept 26
Levitation Sessions:
October 2020
Thurs, Oct 01
Sleeping Village
Fri, Oct 02

Andrew Sa

Show | 9pm
$12 ADV | $15 DOS
Tues, Oct 06
Just Announced
Sleeping Village Presents:

(Livestream)

Show | 8pm
Fri, Oct 09

Panic Priest, None of Your Concern

Show | 9:30pm
$12 ADV | $14 DOS
November 2020
Fri, Nov 06
Show | 10pm
$20 ADV | $22 DOS
Sun, Nov 08
Chicago Detours'
Show | 7:30pm
$12 ADV | $17 DOS
Thurs, Nov 12
Show | 9pm
$18 ADV | $20 DOS
Sun, Nov 22
$20 ADV | $23 DOS
March 2021
Wed, Mar 24

Al Lover, Tinkerbelles

Show | 9:30pm
$13 ADV | $15 DOS
Thurs, Mar 25
Metro Presents:

Air Credits

Show | 9pm
$10 ADV | $12 DOS
April 2021
Sat, Apr 03
Pith + Void Moments LP Releases:

CB Radio Gorgeous

$15 ADV | $17 DOS
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ambient
  • Americana
  • Bedroom Pop
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chill
  • Classic Rock
  • Cold Wave
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dark Wave
  • Deep House
  • DJ
  • EDM
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Experimental
  • Experimental Rock
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Garage Rock
  • Gaze
  • Goth
  • Guitar
  • Gypsy
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Lo Fi
  • Math Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • New Wave
  • Podcasts
  • Poetry
  • Pop
  • Post Punk
  • Post Rock
  • Power Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Southern Gothic
  • Surf
  • Techno
  • Theater
  • Variete'
  • Vibey
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
MON - FRI: 3PM - 2AM
SAT: 12PM - 3AM
SUN: 12PM - 2AM