Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

October 2021
Sun, Oct 24
mPshows.com Presents:

w/ The Brokedowns, Blind Adam & The Federal League, Bedspin

Show | 8pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Vagabond Vegan Club Image Vegan Chicken Sandwich with SV Logo says Mondays in October
Mon, Oct 25
Show | 6pm
$Free Event
Renée Reed Press Photo Tree
Mon, Oct 25

w/ Half Gringa (duo)

Show | 7:30pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Dollar Beer Night in the shape of a face
Tues, Oct 26
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 8:30pm
$5 Show / $1 PBR Cans
Wed, Oct 27
middle brow

ipa release

Show | 6pm
Kal Marks Fall Tour poster with floatie and patter skull
Wed, Oct 27
Show | 9pm
ADV $10, DOS $13
Thurs, Oct 28
SV & Metro Present

w/ Salvation

Show | 10pm
$35 ADV / $40 DOS
Fri, Oct 29
SV Presents: Whore-a-ween

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 9pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Fri, Oct 29
SV & Metro Present

w/ Huntsmen

Show | 10pm
$35 ADV / $40 DOS
Sat, Oct 30
*Third Show Added*
SV & Metro Present:

w/ Djunah

Show | 9pm
ADV $35 / DOS $40
Sun, Oct 31
WHORE-A-WEEN

w/ Kanga and Rare DM

Show | 9pm
$18 LIMITED EARLY BIRD  | $20 ADV  | $22 DOS
November 2021
Boyscott plus Another Michael Poster At Cactus Club $12 $15 Monday 11/1/21 7:30pm All Ages Cactus Club Milwaukee Wisconsin
Mon, Nov 01
SV Presents:

At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 7:30pm
ADV $12 / DOS $15
Wed, Nov 03
$1 BEER NIGHT:
Show | 8:30pm
$5 SHOW, $1 PBR CANS
Fri, Nov 05

with HAROLD.

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Late Bar Neon Sign
Sat, Nov 06

w/ DJ Dave Roberts, DJ Sonic Marchesa, DJ Jeff Moyer

Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Sun, Nov 07
Show | 6pm
$Free Event
Cool Looking Biker Orcs in leather jacketsWearing Episode One Baseball Jerseys
Mon, Nov 08
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Tues, Nov 09
Strength North American Tour 2021:

w/ Blood Star

Show | 7:30pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
TC Superstar Press Photo Green Screen
Wed, Nov 10
SV Presents:

W/ JOEY NEBULOUS AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 7:30pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Wed, Nov 10
$1 BEER NIGHT
Show | 8:30pm
$5 Show / $1 PBR Cans
Thurs, Nov 11
SV + Cactus Club Present:

With MELKBELLY
at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 8pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
TC Superstar Press Photo Green Screen
Thurs, Nov 11

w/ Joey Nebulous

Show | 9pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
Armand Hammer Press Photo Cemetery
Fri, Nov 12

w/ CRASHprez, DJ Taye

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $24
Sat, Nov 13
These Days Welcomes:

w/ Christelle Bofale

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
Thumpasaurus Band Press Photo
Sun, Nov 14
Show | 8:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Wed, Nov 17
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 8pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Video Age Shy Boys Cactus Club Poster Disney Character Goofy
Thurs, Nov 18
SV Presents

At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 6:30pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
Video Age Shy Boys Tour Poster Sleeping Village goofy
Fri, Nov 19
Show | 9pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
Fri, Nov 19
SV Presents

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 9pm
Habibi Press Photo
Sat, Nov 20
SV Presents

w/ Dropper, Red Stuff
At Cactus Club, Milwaukee WI

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Nov 20
Just Announced
These Days Welcomes:

w/ Fran

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
Sun, Nov 21
Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $25
Tues, Nov 23
$1 Beer Night

w/ Blue Lick, Monogamy

Show | 8:30pm
$5 Show / $1 PBR Cans
No Joy Press Photo Bubble
Fri, Nov 26
Show | 9pm
ADV $12 / DOS $14
Sat, Nov 27
CHIRP Radio Welcomes:

w/ Gabacho

Show | 9pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
Sun, Nov 28
SV Presents

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 7:30pm
Strange Ranger Press Photo on the Philly Subway
Sun, Nov 28
Show | 9pm
Early Bird $10 / ADV $12 / DOS $14
Tues, Nov 30
Album Release

w/ Late Nite Laundry, Mister Goblin

Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $13
December 2021
Wed, Dec 01
Just Announced
$1 Beer Night:
Show | 8:30pm
$5 SHOW | $1 PBR CANS
Thurs, Dec 02
Show | 8pm
ADV $10 / DOS $14
Fri, Dec 03
Show | 8pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Sat, Dec 04
Show | 9pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Wed, Dec 08
Show | 8:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Thurs, Dec 09
SV Presents

AT CACTUS CLUB (MILWAUKEE, WI)

Show | 8:30pm
ADV $15/ DOS $15
Carmen Christopher poster at Sleeping Village Dec 12th
Sun, Dec 12
Local Universe Presents:
Show | 9:30pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Wed, Dec 29
Night One

With Mock Orange

Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30
Thurs, Dec 30
Night Two

With Mock Orange

Show | 8pm
ADV $25 / DOS $30
January 2022
Wed, Jan 19
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Thurs, Jan 20
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

w/ Blake Saint David

Show | 9pm
ADV $16 / DOS $18
Fri, Jan 21
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

presented by Metro

Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $17
Fri, Jan 21
SV Presents:

at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / VIP $100 / DOS $22
Sat, Jan 22
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

Presented by Local Universe

Show | 2pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Sat, Jan 22
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:
Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / VIP $100 / DOS $22
Sun, Jan 23
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:

Presented by Local Universe

Show | 2pm
ADV $20 / DOS $25
Sun, Jan 23
Tomorrow Never Knows 2022:
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
February 2022
Chai Poster Green Border SV Presents at Cactus Club Chai Opener Su Lee Feb 05 2022
Sat, Feb 05
WINK TOGETHER NORTH AMERICA TOUR ‘22

w/ SU LEE
At Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
Ian Sweet Press Photo
Thurs, Feb 17
Show | 9pm
ADV $15 / DOS $18
March 2022
Haru Nemuri Press Photo
Mon, Mar 07
Metro Presents

Air Credits

Show | 9pm
$10
FUR band Press Photo
Tues, Mar 22
Debut Chicago Performance

w/ TBA

Show | 9pm
ADV $10 / DOS $12
April 2022
Efterklang Press Photo
Tues, Apr 05

WITH Mabe Fratti

Show | 9pm
ADV $20 // DOS $22
Tues, Apr 26
Show | 8:30pm
ADV $14 / DOS $16
May 2022
Fri, May 06
SV Presents

With Emily Wells
at Cactus Club (Milwaukee, WI)

Show | 9pm
$30 ADV / $35 DOS
Fri, May 13
Show | 9:30pm
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Wed, May 18
*Rescheduled*

Debut Chicago Performance

Show | 9:30pm
ADV $20 / DOS $22
June 2022
Wed, June 08
Debut Chicago Performance
Show | 9pm
ADV $22 / DOS $25
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ambient
  • Americana
  • Bedroom Pop
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chill
  • Classic Rock
  • Cold Wave
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dark Wave
  • Deep House
  • DJ
  • EDM
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Experimental
  • Experimental Rock
  • Film
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Funk
  • Garage Rock
  • Gaze
  • Goth
  • Guitar
  • Gypsy
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Instrumental
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Local
  • Lo Fi
  • Math Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • New Wave
  • Podcasts
  • Poetry
  • Pop
  • Post Punk
  • Post Rock
  • Power Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Southern Gothic
  • Surf
  • Techno
  • Theater
  • Variete'
  • Vibey
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

3734 W. BELMONT AVE.
CHICAGO, IL 60618

773.654.3971

21+

Hours
SUN - WED: 6PM-1AM
THU - SAT: 6PM - 2AM